Archives
Category Archive for: ‘News’

Scottish Nudibranch Festival 2018

7:30 pm Thursday 31st May to 5.00 pm Sunday 3rd June, 2017. Eyemouth, Scotland. Boat diving, photographing and learning about nudibranchs in the company of Scottish Nudibranch expert, Jim Anderson. A full program of boat dives, seminars, laboratory and social events will be provided over a jam packed nudibranch weekend. The weekend includes- 7 Boat […]

Read More

SCENIC & SHALLOW WRECK PACKAGES 2016

SCENIC & SHALLOW WRECK PACKAGES 2016 Marine Quest offers week long dive packages, catering from a wide range of interests. From beautiful scenic diving in the world famous St Abbs and Eyemouth Marine Reserve, to explore the stunning historic wreck sites of the Firth of Forth and further offshore wreck expeditions, there is plenty to […]

Read More

Submarine Week Video of K4, K14 & J6

After some fantastic condition on our Submarine week Brian shot some top video from his head-cam, nice work….. HMS J6 Video: Click here HMS K4 Video: Click here HMS K17 Video: Click here

Read More

Technical Trips August & September

Friday 15th August U714 (57m) 15.00 R.O. £50.00 8 spaces Saturday 16th August U-12 (47m) 07.30 R.O. £60.00 FULL Sunday 17th August Exmouth (53m) 07.30 R.O. £75.00 FULL Friday 22nd August Ringholm (64m) 09.30 R.O. £50.00 8 spaces Saturday 23rd August Unknown Wreck (54m) 08.30 R.O. £65.00 2 spaces Sunday 24th August Unknown Wreck (58m) […]

Read More

Shallow & Scenic Trips August – September

Saturday 16th August Seal colony at Burnmouth + two more dives 08.30 R.O. 1 space Sunday 17th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 1 space Monday 18th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 8 spaces Tuesday 19th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 8 spaces Saturday 23rd August Marine […]

Read More
Page 2 of 6«12345»...Last »