Marine Quest – inspiring diving around St Abbs, Eyemouth and the Firth of Forth. The Harbourside – first-class accommodation for divers and walkers.

Submarine Week Video of K4, K14 & J6

After some fantastic condition on our Submarine week Brian shot some top video from his head-cam, nice work….. HMS J6 Video: Click here HMS K4 Video: Click here HMS K17 Video: Click here

Read More

Technical Trips August & September

Friday 15th August U714 (57m) 15.00 R.O. £50.00 8 spaces Saturday 16th August U-12 (47m) 07.30 R.O. £60.00 FULL Sunday 17th August Exmouth (53m) 07.30 R.O. £75.00 FULL Friday 22nd August Ringholm (64m) 09.30 R.O. £50.00 8 spaces Saturday 23rd August Unknown Wreck (54m) 08.30 R.O. £65.00 2 spaces Sunday 24th August Unknown Wreck (58m) […]

Read More

Shallow & Scenic Trips August – September

Saturday 16th August Seal colony at Burnmouth + two more dives 08.30 R.O. 1 space Sunday 17th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 1 space Monday 18th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 8 spaces Tuesday 19th August Marine Reserve 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. 8 spaces Saturday 23rd August Marine […]

Read More

Shallow Wrecks and Scenic Trips July 2014

Saturday 5th July River Garry (24m) + second dive 08.30 R.O. £50.00 FULL Shallow Wreck and Reef Week Monday 7th – Friday 11th July 5 days diving and 5 nights accommodation half board FULL Saturday 12th July May Island 3 dive trip 08.30 R.O. £65.00 2 spaces Sunday 13th July Marine Reserve 2 dive trip […]

Read More

Gas Trips July 2014

Friday 4th July Asta (60m) 14.00 R.O. 4 spaces Saturday 5th July NJ Fjord (64m) 10.00 R.O. 3 spaces Sunday 6th July Exmouth (54m) 08.00 R.O. 2 spaces Saturday 12th July U-12 (47m) 08.30 R.O. £60.00 FULL Sunday 13th July Upsidedown Wreck (41m) 09.00 R.O. £65.00 2 spaces Saturday 19th July Undived Wreck (60m) 08.00 […]

Read More
Page 2 of 6«12345»...Last »