Marine Quest – inspiring diving around St Abbs, Eyemouth and the Firth of Forth. The Harbourside – first-class accommodation for divers and walkers.

Scenic and Shallow Wreck Trips May & June

St Abbs Head

 

 

This is our latest list of scenic and shallow wreck dives, we will be adding more as the season progresses. If there is a wreck or scenic trip you would like to dive please ask and we will try to arrange a trip.

Saturday 3rd – 10 spaces
Sunday 4th – 12 spaces
Monday 5th May – 10 spaces
Marine Reserve 2 dive trips
13.00 R.O.
£40.00

Saturday 17th May
U-12 (47m)

10.30 R.O.
£60.00

FULL

Sunday 18th May
Upsidedown Wreck (41m)

11.00 R.O.
£65.00

3 spaces

Saturday 31st May
Island Magee (38m) + River Garry (23m)
10.00 R.O.
£65.00

9 spaces

Sunday 1st June
U-74 (42m) + Glanmire (30m)
09.00 R.O.
£55.00

7 spaces

Saturday 7th June
Glanmire (30m) + second dive
13.00 R.O.
£40.00

12 spaces

Sunday 8th June
Dove (41m) + second dive
13.00 R.O.
£45.00

12 spaces

Saturday 14th June
Shadwan (18m) + second dive
10.00 R.O.
£50.00

12 spaces

Sunday 15th June
Seal Colony at Burnmouth + second dive
09.00 R.O.
£40.00

12 spaces

Saturday 21st June
U-74 (42m) + Glanmire (30m)
08.00 R.O.
£55.00

7 spaces

Sunday 22nd June
Primrose (28m) + 2 more dive at the May Island
08.30 R.O.
£60.00

8 spaces

The depths are to the seabed, if the weather does not allow plan A an alternative plan B in the same depth will be found.