Marine Quest – inspiring diving around St Abbs, Eyemouth and the Firth of Forth. The Harbourside – first-class accommodation for divers and walkers.

Technical Dive Trips June – July

Jacob George

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th June

Undived Wreck (60m)

08.30 R.O.

£70.00

7 spaces

 

Sunday 9th June

Asta (60m)

10.00

£55.00

6 spaces

 

14th – 16th June

Brittish Sub Weekend

FULL

 

Saturday 15th June

U-12 (47m)

13.30 R.O.

£60.00

FULL

 

Monday 17th – Friday 21st June

***Gas Week***

There are still spaces available on the week or book per day

 

Saturday 29th June

U-12 (47m)

08.00 R.O.

£60.00

FULL

 

11th -14th July ***Long Weekend Gas Diving***

HMS Pathfinder, Exmouth, St Briac, Auriac

FULL

 

Monday 15th – Friday 19th July ***Gas Week***

There are still spaces available on the week or book per day

 

Saturday 20th July

HMS Pathfinder (64m)

08.30 R.O.

£55.00

7 spaces

 

Sunday 21st July

HMS K-4 (55m)

09.00 R.O.

£60.00

9 spaces

 

Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August ***Gas Week***

There are still spaces available on the week