Marine Quest – inspiring diving around St Abbs, Eyemouth and the Firth of Forth. The Harbourside – first-class accommodation for divers and walkers.

Technical Tips For May

Jacob George

 

 

 

Sunday 5th May

  • Fortuna (53m)
  • 13.30
  • £50.00
  • 1 spaces

Monday 6th May

  • Exmouth (53m)
  • 11.00 R.O.
  • £75.00
  • 4 spaces

Friday 10th May

  • Venus (56m)
  • 11.30
  • £50.00
  • 10 spaces

Saturdy 11th May

  • Asta (61m)
  • 11.00 R.O.
  • £55.00
  • 4 spaces

Sunday 12th May

  • U-12 (47m)
  • 10.00 R.O.
  • £60.00
  • 2 spaces

Monday 13th – Friday 17th May

  • Gas Week
  • There are still spaces available on the week or book per day.

Saturday 18th May

  • Exmouth (53m)
  • 08.00 R.O.
  • £75.00
  • FULL

Sunday 19th May

  • U-12 (47m)
  • 10.00 R.O.
  • £60.00
  • FULL

Saturday 25th May

  • Grecian (49m)
  • 09.00 R.O.
  • £65.00
  • 4 spaces

Sunday 26th May

  • Exmouth (53m)
  • 09.30 R.O.
  • £75.00
  • 4 spaces

Saturday 1st June – Sunday 2nd June

  • Technical weekend (55m max)
  • The plan is to do the Exmouth and the Aberdon over the weekend, if you are intrested email or call